Realtor® Awards

2020 Recipients 

Realtor® of the Year 


Rookie of the Year 


Cooperative Spirit 


Lifetime Achievement


Is there an exceptional Realtor® or Industry Partner that you would like to recognize for all that they do for the real estate profession?

If so, please consider nominating them for one of the following awards:

Realtor® of the Year                                            Cooperative Spirit


Rookie of the Year                                               Lifetime Achievement




Please submit all nominations to Courtney Box at by 5:00 p.m. on Friday, October 29. 2021.

© 2023 by The Greater Allegheny Kiski-Area Board of Realtors®. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy